Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Microdosing Tea Time / Support Network

October 5, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Join us for a deep social integrative dive with an online community to make connections with fellow microdosers, ask questions, and seek guidance. We call this process of group integration: Microdosing Tea Time. Make some (non-psychoactive) tea, sign into zoom, hang out with us to process the materials from the course and make new friends from across the globe!

#FindTheOthers

We will facilitate deeper group explorations and personal reflections in a casual atmosphere.

These meetings freely accessible to our community members. Donations are welcomed.

Microdosing Tea Time happens every first Tuesday of the month at
20.00 CET Amsterdam time
19.00 GMT London time
2.00 PM EST New York time
11.00 AM PCT Los Angeles time

REGISTER VIA ZOOM NOW

This puts the upcoming scheduled meetings in your calendar

 

Details

Date:
October 5, 2021
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Website:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIoce6hqTMjE9MODTLJpDUXQ82D6GdIQQAD

Organizer